Welcome to the Bergenfield Public Library
  1. BPL Logo
  2. Summer Hours
 

Holidays

The Bergenfield Public Library is closed on:

Sunday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2 New Year’s Day Observed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 Monday, February 20 President’s Day
Friday, April 14 Good Friday
Sunday, April 16  Easter
May 27 & May 28 Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
September 2 & September 3 Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veteran’s Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 Day After Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31 New Year’s Eve