Browse Items (1 total)

“At the Helm” (photo and caption of recently elected officers of Bergenfield Council for the Arts) Twin Boro News, Nov. 30, 1977.jpg
The Bergenfield Council for the Arts recently elected officers. Pearl Sorkow, Co-President, Eileen Jamieson, Vice President, Martha Weisberg, Co-President, Marion Franz, Executive Secretary, & Blanche Penniman, Secretary-Treasurer.
Output Formats

atom, dcmes-xml, json, omeka-xml, rss2